Whispering Footsteps

Two nights ago I was falling asleep and heard someone whisper my name, albeit a little loudly, in my ear. My husband hadn’t said it, but I asked him anyway. He hadn’t said or heard anything of course. He doesn’t even call me by my name so that was no surprise.

Fast forward two days later, my mom tells me she heard footsteps down my hallway and called out to me thinking I had perhaps come home early. She said when there was no answer, she heard them again and nothing. It actually frightened her, and she locked the door to the room she and my baby were in. After some time, she opened the door to nothing and no one.

I don’t know who it is but it seems their energy is getting stronger.

~ by Lights of Clarity on December 13, 2013.

2 Responses to “Whispering Footsteps”

  1. If you want to take a photo of those areas and e-mail them to me, I’d be happy to see if I can spot any type of energies in those areas.

  2. I was thinking of you today and I miss hearing your words. I don’t know if you will see this or not, but I hope you are doing awesomely!

Leave a Reply

 
