A Wedding Date…Again

Last night I had a dream that my husband and I were arranging our wedding. Again. We even had both kids already, yet we were planning a new wedding date. It was surreal. While we were attempting to book the date, we were speaking with an older couple at the chapel where we were to marry. Somehow my husband had left and the older lady mentioned to me to make sure I book it before June 10th if I wanted good luck to which I replied I already knew and was looking at Saturday the 6th but it would be a tight squeeze budget wise. I have no idea what that meant but she seemed to understand and commented on how men always complain about money, and we both laughed. My husband came back in the dream and commented on how odd it was to be planning this when we are already married so he said we could probably just renew our vows. I agreed. I remember the weather being cloudy and slightly fresh but beautiful. I remember a body of water being nearby and possibly a lighthouse. Very strange dream but pleasant as well. Not sure what to make of it.

Edited to add that I later remembered that I had called on my dream angel guide to bring me pleasant dreams the night I dreamt this. This is an exciting revelation for me to realize. 🙂

~ by Lights of Clarity on October 29, 2013.

One Response to “A Wedding Date…Again”

  1. Dreams I have noticed have been picking up themes alot about the past.. Have my own have recently x

Leave a Reply

 
